avatar image for Julie Cook
Julie Cook Waterloo January 7, 2021

How can we achieve personal behavior change, set new habits, and chart out new routines at a time when our “normal” world is turned upside down? 

Join a discussion about the science of behavior change during COVID-19, with behavioral scientist Katherine Milkman and social neuroscientist Jay Van Bavel. The speakers will share their insights on topics like vaccine uptake, the polarization of social distancing and mask-wearing, and how each of us can carve out a place for personal development even in the middle of a pandemic. This online panel discussion will take place on Friday, January 15th, 2021 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT. Click here to register.